Connect with us

Entertainment

Top 10 Best Romantic Books To Read

Avatar of Piyush goel

Published

on

Romantic books

Romance is what we are looking for in our cheap and boring lives. We all crave that little excitement of love, so here is the list of the top 10 best romantic books to read. Cause let’s face it we all want that amazing and happy ending love story.

Red, white, and Royal blue by Casey McQuiston

Red, White & Royal Blue

First Son Alex Claremont-Diaz is the closest thing to a prince this side of the Atlantic. With his intrepid sister and the Veep’s genius granddaughter, they’re the White House Trio, a beautiful millennial marketing strategy for his mother, President Ellen Claremont. International socialite duties do have downsides—namely, when photos of a confrontation with his longtime nemesis Prince Henry at a royal wedding leak to the tabloids and threaten American/British relations. The plan for damage control: staging a fake friendship between the First Son and the Prince.

The fault in our stars by John Green

The Fault in Our Stars

Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a gorgeous plot twist named Augustus Waters suddenly appears at Cancer Kid Support Group, Hazel’s story is about to be completely rewritten.

Me before you By Jojo Moyes

Me Before You

A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our StarsMe Before You brings to life two people who couldn’t have less in common—a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?

The Proposal by Jasmine Guillory

The Proposal

When freelance writer Nikole Paterson goes to a Dodgers game with her actor boyfriend, his man bun, and his bros, the last thing she expects is a scoreboard proposal. Saying no isn’t the hard part–they’ve only been dating for five months, and he can’t even spell her name correctly. The hard part is having to face a stadium full of disappointed fans…

It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover

It Ends With Us

Sometimes it is the one who loves you who hurts you the most.

The time traveler’s wife by Audrey Niffenegger

Time Traveler's Wife

A funny, often poignant tale of boy meets girl with a twist: what if one of them couldn’t stop slipping in and out of time? Highly original and imaginative, this debut novel raises questions about life, love, and the effects of time on relationships.

Fifty Shades of Grey by E. L. James

Fifty Shades of Grey

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds she is desperate to get close to him. Unable to resist Ana’s quiet beauty, wit, and independent spirit, Grey admits he wants her, too—but on his own terms.

Five feet apart by Rachael Lippincott

Five Feet Apart

In this moving story, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication—they can’t get within five feet of each other without risking their lives.

Wuthering Heights by Emile Bronte

Wuthering Heights

This best-selling Norton Critical Edition is based on the 1847 first edition of the novel. For the Fourth Edition, the editor has collated the 1847 text with several modern editions and has corrected a number of variants, including accidentals. The text is accompanied by entirely new explanatory annotations.

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

Pride and Prejudice

Since its immediate success in 1813, Pride and Prejudice have remained one of the most popular novels in the English language. Jane Austen called this brilliant work “her own darling child” and its vivacious heroine, Elizabeth Bennet, “as delightful a creature as ever appeared in print.” The romantic clash between the opinionated Elizabeth and her proud beau, Mr. Darcy, is a splendid performance of civilized sparring. And Jane Austen’s radiant wit sparkles as her characters dance a delicate quadrille of flirtation and intrigue, making this book the most superb comedy of manners of Regency England.

So this was the list of the top 10 best romantic books to read. If you liked this list then also check various other lists by clicking here. 

Content writer writing content for various organisations. A perfect SEO writer with a affective amount of knowledge regarding content building and searching.

Entertainment

10 Celebrities Who Are Surprisingly Pakistani

Avatar of AYUSH SHARMA

Published

on

10 Celebrities Who Are Surprisingly Pakistani

 

So here are 10 Celebrities Who Are Surprisingly Pakistani!

Continue Reading

Entertainment

10 Celebrities Who Have Coronavirus

Avatar of AYUSH SHARMA

Published

on

10 Celebrities Who Have Coronavirus

 

While everything appeared to be getting back to business as usual, a new Coronavirus variation, Omicron has made swells all over the Planet. While the new variation has caused another rush of the infection in a few nations, here we investigate a few unfortunate stars who contracted Coronavirus .

So here are 10 Celebrities Who Have Coronavirus!

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Trending